Bestuur

atherinepil   Voorzitter 
Smits Jean
 

voorzitter@irishsetterclub.be
 

atherinepil   Secretaris 
Smits Jean
Schawijkstraat 68
2520 RANST
secretaris@irishsetterclub.be
03/297 69 46
0476/58 69 52
 
    Penningmeester 
Johan Slootmans
Plashoevestraat 32
2500 LIER
penningmeester@irishsetterclub.be
0479/69 17 51
 
luc  

Materiaalmeester - Verantw.Clubhuis - ISC Shop -
Adjunct Penningmeester -Adjunct Secretaris
Luc Verstraeten
Vondelpark 149
3120 TREMELO

materiaalmeester@irishsetterclub.be
015/33 92 05
0476/95 66 13

   

FAC Secretaris - Pupbemiddeling
Webmaster

Caroline Blockx
Lochtstraat 28
3272 TESTELT

facsecretaris@irishsetterclub.be
webmaster@irishsetterclub.be
0495/03 15 70
 

  Org tentoonstellingen -Adj FACSecretaris
Gwenny Boussery
Singel 83
4554 CP Westdorpe - NL
tentoonstellingen@irishsetterclub.be
0475/64 57 77
    Field Trial  
 
fieldtrial@irishsetterclub.be
 
Feestbestuurder  

Feestbestuurder
Johan Verweft   
Driemastenbaan 28
2160 - WOMMELGEM

                      

feestbestuurder@irishsetterclub.be

0470/56 07 00

  Redactie
De Backer Lieve
Opstalstraat 71
9620 - VELZEKE-RUDDERSHOVE
redactie@irishsetterclub.be
0473/63 11 51

 

Vaste Medewerkers

G&G Hoofdinstructeur:
         Instructeurs: 

 

Clubhuis:

Tentoonstellingen:

Vertaling redactie:

 

Jean Smits 
Lieve De Backer 
Johan Verwerft
Rieky Van Hal

Viviane Dietens

August Hendrix

Régine Finck